I would recommend Dr. Lundell to anyone. Here's why: 📌Whenever I was concerned about the clear bands being stained by my coffee he made it convenient for me to have the bands changed out. 📌The price was less than other places I went for consultations as well & a payment plan was available. 📌I was also able to earn a $50 gift card by referring a friend🙌🏻. 📌My lower teeth were very crowded & now they are perfect! I was so worried I'd need to have a tooth pulled. Thank to Dr.Ludell that didn't need to happen. 📌I absolutely adore his attention to detail. I'm pretty sure he views teeth as art & really enjoys perfecting your smile.📌Scheduling was easy and convenient.

- Avery Klauk on 05/15/2017

Dr. Lundell provides a personal service that is unmatched! As his patient, you will always see only him at every appointments. Dr Lundell is patient, professional and truly a perfectionist! I highly recommend Dr. Lundell for your orthodontic needs!

- R ML on 05/15/2017

Dr. Lundell and his staff are, by far, worthy of a five star rating. His incredible knowledge, top notch professionalism, and welcoming personality make him stand out as one of the best providers. Dr. Lundell works closely with families to come up with the best care plan while sensitively taking into consideration each patient's different needs. His thorough planning and follow through is so well communicated that there leaves no doubt to a successful outcome. Please consider a consult with Dr. Lundell and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

- Michele Viola on 05/15/2017

My husband went to Dr. Lundell....2002? With Invisalign....loved them.....diagnosed with cancer 2003....passed away 2004.....our children were 4 and 6.....a few weeks after my husband passed....I got a check in the mail from Dr. Lundell.....because my husband never completed his Invisalign........ ❤️�....I told everyone I could and both my children needed braces......LOVED going to Dr. Lundell.......��

- Kitty Budney on 04/19/2017

Top of the line. Caring ,professional,concerned,pleasant,and does wonders with teeth, a true craftsman at his trade. Would recommend to anyone as number one. Thank you Vic. Steve w.

- Steven Wyse on 04/19/2017

Very excited to learn that Dr. Lundell is Board Certified. I just had my consult for my 16 yr. old son and he is very excited to get his braces on. Dr. Lundell is so patient and kind. I have only heard good reviews. I look forward to seeing the end result.

- Kim Pickett on 04/19/2017

Over the past ten years Dr Lundell has treated all 4 of my children and I could not be happier with the care he has given them. I have referred friends to him in the past and will continue to do so!

- Sue McCormick on 04/19/2017

Both teenage patient and parents were more comfortable with Dr. Lundell and his office environment than other practices. The quality of his work is excellent, and the cost was much less than the entertainment focused practices we visited.

- Nathan Zampella on 04/19/2017

If I could give Lundell 10 stars, I would. Wow. About 6 years ago at age of 15, I went to my first appointment. I remember he asked me "If you could name one thing to change about your teeth, what would it be?" I told him exactly what i wished. He created a smile that I get compliments on all the time. But most importantly, he makes you feel so important, not like your a to-do on his checklist. He truly cares about your teeth and happiness and is so passionate about creating your perfect smile. Now I'm 21 and i recently went back to him to create a new retainer for me. I never doubt his work, and that's the reason I didn't even think twice about going back to him for a new retainer 6 years later.

- Olivia Noelle Prince on 04/19/2017

Dr. Lundell is very kind and compassionate and is very senstive to the individual needs of children. He treats one patient at a time which results in a calm, peaceful office with individual attention.

- Beth Allan Deacon on 04/19/2017

We love it here!!!! best experience ever!!! thanks Dr. Lundell

- Debbie Foote Garbowski on 04/19/2017

He is brilliant. I would never go anywhere else for treatment. Extremely satisfied with the entire process. Had a blast!

- Tia Sarratori on 04/19/2017

My mother recommended I make an appointment with Dr. Lundell to fix a gap in my front teeth that was not major, but annoyed me enough to the point I was willing to get it fixed. The catch is, my wedding was in 4 months. Not only was Doc able to fix my gap, but he did it within my time constraint while being compassionate about my self consciousness wearing braces at 27 years old, seeing hundreds of people a week as a Physical Therapist. Doc set out a game plan with multiple options on how to achieve closing my gap and I couldn't be more happy. Thank you for everything! The wedding was a great success!

- Jeremy Sajdak on 04/19/2017

Dr. Lundell is a wonderfully thorough, gentle, and patient orthodontist. He is a perfectionist and does everything he can to ensure you have the smile of your dreams when finished with your treatment. Thank you so much!

- Ashley Driffil on 04/05/2017

My daughter and my son are both patients and they love Dr. Lundell. I know that he's superbly qualified to treat them so we're all very happy campers! Highly recommended.

- Gunther Kohn on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is just so, so nice. He is very caring and has a wonderful repertoire with his patients. He ALWAYS gets back to you when you leave a message and fits you in immediately for treatment. His staff is also very, very nice and easy to work with.

- Julie Cohen on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is knowledgeable and engaging. I enjoy being his patient because he is the only person who cares for my teeth all the way from consultation through the braces phase and removal. He takes care of everything professionally and with care.

- Jessica Gleason on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell's practice caters to older and younger patients alike. I am an older patient, who was under his care as well I have brought my two teenagers through his practice. He is very calm and explains each procedure every step of the way.

- Amy Quinn on 04/05/2017

Not only is he fantastic at what he does but the thing I love the best is the personal atmosphere at the office. When you walk in your always greeted by name and they are so friendly.

- Judy Shelton on 04/05/2017

Every time I walk into Dr. Lundell's office, I'm greeted with a smile from him and his assistant. My appointments are always started on time, and I'm not made to sit in the waiting room any more than a minute or so. The results are great and the price is very reasonable.

- Derek Fosters on 04/05/2017

You're never made to feel like your a number! His office manager Val is wonderful and they are a great team. I would so highly recommend anyone to go there. You'll end up with a beautiful smile!

- Valerie Michaels on 04/05/2017

We love Dr. Lundell! My kids feel very comfortable and don't mind going for appointments at all, which is so nice. 5 out of 5 for sure!

- Melinda Collins on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is by far the BEST orthodontist in the Rochester, NY area!! He is so caring and wonderful and will give you the best smile. Val in the office is absolutely great as well!

- Janet Williams on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is very caring and welcoming to us! We set up an appointment with him and now we never want to go anywhere else. He is very calm during our appointments and always does a great job.

- James Kelt on 04/05/2017

Very excited to learn that Dr. Lundell is Board Certified. I just had my consult for my 16 yr. old son and he is very excited to get his braces on. Dr. Lundell is very patient and kind. He takes the time to to discuss the process from start to finish. I have only heard good reviews from other patients that I know that are currently seeing him now. I look forward to seeing the end result for my son.

- Kim Pickett on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is a fabulous orthodontist and is wonderful with all the kids. I love the fact that he is 100% hands on and does not depend on assistants to do all the work.

- Dianna Wirth on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is an extremely caring guy and is wonderful when treating my kids. He makes them very comfortable and makes them laugh - I really appreciate everything he does for them every visit.

- Ashley Simon on 04/05/2017

We are on our second child with Dr. Lundell and absolutely love him. He's very personable, as well as a true scientist and artist. He's always willing to take the time to answer questions and you can tell he truly loves his craft. We really appreciate his smaller office size and the fact that he's the one providing the orthodontia service at every visit. We much preferred this over having dental technicians perform the services like some of the larger practices. Great work Dr. Lundell!

- David Choate on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell has done 100% of the work on my daughter's teeth. No assistants or technicians. We are extremely pleased with his demeanor, quality of work, office environment, and cost. It was worth a longer drive to go to Dr. Lundell. In 18 months of visits we never had to wait more than a few minutes and we were sometimes early for our appts. I'm hoping our other children don't need braces, but if they do we would most definitely use Dr. Lundell.

- Nathan Zampella on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is a great orthodontist. He creates the most beautiful smiles in Rochester. I have 3 children and they all have seen Dr. Lundell. Plus, there is a family discount. He and his office manager, Val, make a wonderful team. Would HIGHLY recommend to everyone and I have!

- Jennifer O on 04/05/2017

Dr. Lundell is the greatest! He is very easy to talk to, takes the time to answer all of your questions and truly cares about the outcome of your smile!!!

- Gloria A on 04/05/2017

If I could give Lundell 10 stars, I would. Wow. About 6 years ago at age of 15, I went to my first appointment. I remember he asked me "If you could name one thing to change about your teeth, what would it be?" I told him exactly what i wished. Now I'm 21 and i recently went back to him to create a new retainer for me. Lundell is the most generous, caring, and smartest guy I know. I never doubt his work, and that's the reason I didn't even think twice about going back to him for a new retainer 6 years later.

- Olivia Prince on 04/05/2017

I have been to a few Orthodontist prior to Dr. Lundell. In my experience, the larger the practice, the more you feel you're being pushed through an assembly line. Dr. Lundell offers a completely different experience. His love for his craft makes him a superior Orthodontist. He works to perfect your smile, is extremely thoughtful in his approach & does all of his own work himself. You know you are in excellent care when you're in his office. After moving to another city, I still travel back to Rochester for my Orthodontic visits with Dr. Lundell.

- Sarah Riley on 04/05/2017
Show All Testimonials

Leave A Testimonial


 

Required
Required
Required

Required

Required 
Submit
Captcha invalid. Please try again.

Testimonial Submitted

If approved, your testimonial will be displayed.



Click to hide

Thank you!

Since you had such a experience, why not leave a review on social media below?

Google+ Facebook Twitter Yahoo

Click to hide


Service Areas Include: Rochester, Greece, Hilton, Hamlin, Spencerport, Irondequoit, Brighton, Gates, Henrietta, Ogden, Parma, Webster, Pittsford, and Mendon, NY